- Access Science
Includes articles & background information on a wide range of topics, including Biology, Botony, Engineering, Environmental Science, Food Science & Technology, and more.
- Art Full Text
Index, abstracts, and full text for articles in art.
- America History & Life
Index and abstracts of literature covering the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present.
- Communication & Mass Media Complete
Index, abstracts, and full text for journals in communication and mass media.
- Education Research Complete
Index, abstracts and full text of articles and other publications in education research.
Educational Resources Information Center. EBSCOhost Interface. Index and abstracts of articles, books, and documents covering education research and practice.
- Film & Television Literature Index
Index, abstracts, and full text of articles related to film and television.
- Gender Studies Database
Index and abstracts for publications covering gender-engaged scholarship.
- Google Scholar (Public)
Search for articles or legal issues. If full-text is not available, try using one of our databases to locate the cited article. If you are doing legal research, be sure to check the box for "Legal Documents".
- Historical Abstracts
Index and abstracts to articles covering world history from 1450 to present (excluding U.S. and Canada).
- Humanities International Complete
Index, abstracts, and full text for journals, books and other resources in the humanities.
- International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance
Index, abstracts, and full text for articles and other publications on all aspects of theater and performance.
- International Political Science Abstracts
Index and abstracts of articles from political science journals.
- LGBT Life
Index, abstracts and full text of articles on LGBT issues.
- Literary Reference Center
Information on thousands of authors and their works across literary disciplines and timeframes.
Index and summaries of articles and books on mathematical research.
- MLA International Bibliography
Index to books and articles published on modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics.
- Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
Index, abstracts, and full text covering topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
Abstracts and citations to the scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences.
- Religion and Philosophy Collection
Index, abstracts, and full text covering such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy.
- RILM Abstracts of Music Literature
Index and abstracts of articles, books, dissertations, conferences, and other literature on music. [Note: Six simultaneous users limit per institution.]
Index, abstracts, and full text for articles and other publications in sociology.
- Science Reference Center
Magazine & reference articles covering all categories of Applied, Earth, Life, & Physical Sciences. Also includes Space Sciences, Astronomy, & Scientists.
- Women's Studies International
Index and abstracts for publications covering Women's Studies.